Reviews

Write a new review about upstore.net

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 54.80.173.217.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
10 entries.
 Average Rating: 5.00 out of 5 (10 votes)
joe wrote on November 12, 2021 at 12:02 pm
HELLO, I AM TRYING TO DOWNLOAD A FILE USING THE UPSTORE LINK. I AM RECIRECTED TO GOOGLE EVERY TIME. IS THERE A PROBLEM? IS THERE A FIX? THANK YOU
HELLO, I AM TRYING TO DOWNLOAD A FILE USING THE UPSTORE LINK. I AM RECIRECTED TO GOOGLE EVERY TIME. IS THERE A PROBLEM? IS THERE A FIX?

THANK YOU
Likes 0
Admin Reply by: support
Maybe your ip address is banned from the site or your internet service provider blacklisted access to that site then you can try change DNS , or you are using a vpn.Also always test from different browser/downloaders
Maybe your ip address is banned from the site or your internet service provider blacklisted access to that site then you can try change DNS , or you are using a vpn.Also always test from different browser/downloaders
... Toggle this metabox.
its me wrote on October 29, 2021 at 9:04 pm
Hello, when I try to download a video from cam girl videos org, I am redirected to a Google search page. Do you know what may be causing this problem? I do have a current subscription to cam girl videos org. Have a nice day
Hello, when I try to download a video from cam girl videos org, I am redirected to a Google search page. Do you know what may be causing this problem? I do have a current subscription to cam girl videos org.

Have a nice day
Likes 0
Admin Reply by: support
Maybe your ip address is banned from the site or your internet service provider blacklisted access to that site then you can try change DNS , or you are using a vpn.
Maybe your ip address is banned from the site or your internet service provider blacklisted access to that site then you can try change DNS , or you are using a vpn.
... Toggle this metabox.
AI wrote on October 16, 2021 at 7:55 pm
I'm a subscriber. Has the website been shut down? Will it be up and running soon?
I'm a subscriber.

Has the website been shut down?

Will it be up and running soon?
Likes 0
Admin Reply:
Upstore is up and running, check your internet connection, browser settings, if your internet service provider did block upstore, try changing DNS to 1.1.1.1 and/or 8.8.4.4
Upstore is up and running, check your internet connection, browser settings, if your internet service provider did block upstore, try changing DNS to 1.1.1.1 and/or 8.8.4.4
... Toggle this metabox.
Droz wrote on August 18, 2021 at 6:08 pm
Hi guys, I tried every method for paying, it didn't work. not with direct credit card, or with paypal. What's the easiest to pay? Thanks
Hi guys, I tried every method for paying, it didn't work. not with direct credit card, or with paypal.
What's the easiest to pay?

Thanks
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
The Naugthy wrote on August 3, 2021 at 6:24 pm
Hello Is it possible for Upstore to restore deleted files so I am able to download them? Thanks
Hello

Is it possible for Upstore to restore deleted files so I am able to download them?

Thanks
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Larry wrote on July 20, 2021 at 6:56 pm
Hello....... I am a big fan of several different camgirls that have photos on your site, and was disappointed that so many of their videos were deleted, (probably from being boring with them just sitting there and not showing things, or your needing more space for better content.) I wouldn't have minded seeing them no matter what they did, especially the ones I liked the most. Is there any way that these are still available on the site or elsewhere? Any help you could do would be appreciated. If you need names I can furnish them to you......... Thanks
Hello....... I am a big fan of several different camgirls that have photos on your site, and was disappointed that so many of their videos were deleted, (probably from being boring with them just sitting there and not showing things, or your needing more space for better content.) I wouldn't have minded seeing them no matter what they did, especially the ones I liked the most. Is there any way that these are still available on the site or elsewhere? Any help you could do would be appreciated. If you need names I can furnish them to you......... Thanks
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Haidar wrote on July 18, 2021 at 9:14 am
Good day I signed up a month ago by a an e-mail if mine. Then, i deleted this email permanently. Sadly i forgot about my account in your website before i deleted it. Right now, i don't have the access details to your website. And i cant even control my membership. Lately, i got a sms about my account was re-billed. Now, i want to stop my re-billing since i don't have computer these couple of months, but again i lost access to my account Please see the attachments. This is my bank statement stating the transaction number of the last bill. The transaction # is ############### Please i need your support to either provide me of this lost email and password, or at least stop the re-billing cycle. In the future, i can subscribe using a different email Thanks a lot for your support
Good day

I signed up a month ago by a an e-mail if mine. Then, i deleted this email permanently. Sadly i forgot about my account in your website before i deleted it.

Right now, i don't have the access details to your website. And i cant even control my membership. Lately, i got a sms about my account was re-billed. Now, i want to stop my re-billing since i don't have computer these couple of months, but again i lost access to my account

Please see the attachments. This is my bank statement stating the transaction number of the last bill. The transaction # is ###############

Please i need your support to either provide me of this lost email and password, or at least stop the re-billing cycle. In the future, i can subscribe using a different email

Thanks a lot for your support
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Nisha wrote on July 2, 2021 at 7:46 pm
Hi, When I go for dowload I can see " slot not available for your country". If I get premium account it will be resolved? Plaese advice me. If ok im going to take premium account. Regards Nishantha
Hi,

When I go for dowload I can see " slot not available for your country". If I get premium account it will be resolved? Plaese advice me. If ok im going to take premium account.

Regards

Nishantha
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Premium Account wrote on July 2, 2021 at 7:45 pm
Hello my Name is Thomas . My Premium Account on your Site ist not Working. I cant download files. Can you helb me ?? Frendly Thomas
Hello my Name is Thomas . My Premium Account on your Site ist not Working. I cant download files.



Can you helb me ??



Frendly Thomas
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Ken wrote on July 2, 2021 at 7:43 pm
Hello, I would like to cancel my subscription for Upstore.
Hello,

I would like to cancel my subscription for Upstore.
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.